Guest Post

Guest Post by Christopher Keast author of Datapocalypse

Hello awesome readers, I have a treat for you today, a guest post by Christopher Keast, author of Datapocalypse. It's a very unique book on my TBR, let me know in the comments if you've read it or if you're adding it to your reading list! "Datapocalypse is a poetic attempt to bring together science… Continue reading Guest Post by Christopher Keast author of Datapocalypse

Reviews

#MiniReview The Frosell Affair by Heddy Frosell da Ponte

I was blown away by this story and the heartfelt way in which it was told. It’s about so much more than the war, reading it, you unwind a conspiracy where the conspirators took advantage of the chaos of the time to frame an innocent man and steal his fortune. It is a particularly sad story because it is told by the daughter of the framed man who at the time was only a child and had to see her family fall from opulence to ruin as a result of this plot. Her father had thoroughly documented his account of what happened giving the author a first-hand account to share to clear his name.

#ShortReadsSaturdays · Reviews

#ShortReadsSaturdays (REVIEW) On the Altar by Jeff Chapman @JeffChpmnWriter

Hey awesome readers! I hope you are doing well, what are you reading this weekend? Today I'm happy to be doing another Short Reads Saturday, where I knock one of the shorter books of my reading list (it helps me feel like I made progress). Today's book was a real treat because it is by… Continue reading #ShortReadsSaturdays (REVIEW) On the Altar by Jeff Chapman @JeffChpmnWriter

Reviews

(REVIEW) The Assassin’s Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV + Giveaway results

Hello awesome readers! Today I have a quick review for you of The Assassin's Daughter by Shana Vernon. I know we have been talking about this book all month, so did it live up to the hype? Read the review to find out! But first, I'd like to announce the results of the giveaway contest… Continue reading (REVIEW) The Assassin’s Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV + Giveaway results

Excerpt · Giveaways

New Release Today w/ Excerpt and #Giveaway! The Assassin’s Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV

Hello awesome readers. I'm excited to announce that The Assassin's Daughter just released today! Happy book birthday to this action-packed, thrilling supernatural novel! Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and X-men won't want to miss this exciting tale of a young woman with a deadly secret trying to infiltrate a guild of vampire assassin's with… Continue reading New Release Today w/ Excerpt and #Giveaway! The Assassin’s Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV

Book Spotlight

*Release Announcement* A Locket of No Particular Significance by Florien St John

Hello awesome readers, today I'm announcing the book-birthday of new epic fantasy, A Locket of No Particular Significance (The First Book of Weskerlee): A Whimsical Historical Fantasy of Faerie by Florien St John. This book is available in both Kindle e-book format and paperback. Free if you have KU, if not you can try Kindle… Continue reading *Release Announcement* A Locket of No Particular Significance by Florien St John

Memes & Tags

First Lines Fridays – July 3, 2020

Welcome to another First Lines Fridays, a weekly feature for book lovers hosted by Wandering Words that I discovered over at One More Chapter (be sure to check them both out). What if instead of judging a book by its cover, its author, or its prestige, we judged it by its opening lines?  If you want to make your… Continue reading First Lines Fridays – July 3, 2020

Giveaways

*Giveaway (Ended)* The Assassins Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV E-book and Amazon Gift Card

Hello awesome readers. Got a real treat for you today! I've teamed up with author, Shana Vernon to bring you a giveaway contest! Entering is completely free and easy through the Rafflecopter link. You can earn entries each day you visit and participate, so be sure to come back often and claim as many entries… Continue reading *Giveaway (Ended)* The Assassins Daughter by Shana Vernon @AuthorShanaV E-book and Amazon Gift Card