Blog Tour · Book Spotlight · Excerpt · Giveaways

*Book Blitz* Midnight by J.V. Speyer @JVSpeyer w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt. Tour by @XpressoTours

Midnight J.V. Speyer Publication date: August 14th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance Brandon loved Adrian, so when Adrian abruptly moved out of their apartment Brandon was devastated. Six weeks later Brandon is ready to start to ease his way back into life again, but a chance encounter leaves him questioning everything he thought he… Continue reading *Book Blitz* Midnight by J.V. Speyer @JVSpeyer w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt. Tour by @XpressoTours

Advertisements
Blog Tour · Cover Reveal

*Cover Reveal* Lost Girl by Holly Kammier @hkammier Tour by @XpressoTours

Lost Girl Holly Kammier (A Shelby Day Novel) Published by: Acorn Publishing Publication date: January 5th 2020 Genres: Romance, Suspense, Young Adult “Lost Girl is a compulsive thrill-ride that reads as if it’s been pulled straight from the headlines. Kammier’s journalism background brings undeniable authenticity to a novel that has it all – a love… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Lost Girl by Holly Kammier @hkammier Tour by @XpressoTours

Blog Tour · Cover Reveal

*Cover Reveal* Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds by Carissa Andrews @CarissaAndrews Tour by @XpressoTours

Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds Carissa Andrews Publication date: November 12th 2019 Genres: Supernatural Thriller/Urban Fantasy The multiverse is in shambles without all its pieces in place and the darkness is coming for them. Five angels have to pull a course correction—but they have to all agree first. Morgan’s been a psychic, tasked with… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Awakening: Rise as the Fall Unfolds by Carissa Andrews @CarissaAndrews Tour by @XpressoTours

Blog Tour · Cover Reveal

*Cover Reveal* Dark One’s Bride by Aldrea Alien @AldreaAlien + Book Discount! Tour by @XpressoTours

Coming this Halloween... Dark One’s Bride Aldrea Alien (Dark One’s Trilogy #2) Publication date: October 31st 2019 Genres: Fantasy, Gothic, New Adult A royal wedding. A fiery heroine. And a brazen act of sabotage that could topple a kingdom. It has been five months since Clarabelle Weaver saved the life of the infamous Great Lord… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* Dark One’s Bride by Aldrea Alien @AldreaAlien + Book Discount! Tour by @XpressoTours

Lifestyle/Personal

I found a body in the desert and everything else I’ve been up to this past year.

I've been gone for a while and I know I have some splainin' to do. So here's everything that has happened! I finished school! Woohoo! I also passed my boards and got my RT (R) license. The house we were living in was sold. I found a headless body in the desert. We moved temporarily… Continue reading I found a body in the desert and everything else I’ve been up to this past year.

Blog Tour · Cover Reveal

*Cover Reveal* The Haunting of Elmwood Manor by Pamela McCord Tour by @XpressoTours

The Haunting of Elmwood Manor by Pamela McCord (a Pekin Dewlap Mystery) Published by: Acorn Publishing Publication date: May 20th 2019 Genres: Middle-Grade, Mystery Pekin Dewlap hasn’t seen a ghost since she was twelve. But she’d do anything to get them back. Starting a ghostbusting business with her two best friends, Amber and Scout, seems… Continue reading *Cover Reveal* The Haunting of Elmwood Manor by Pamela McCord Tour by @XpressoTours

Blog Tour · Cover Reveal

*COVER REVEAL* When the Sky Falls by Scarlett St. Clair @ScarlettStClai1 Tour by @XpressoTours

Hello awesome readers. I am thrilled to share this beautiful cover reveal with you for the upcoming release of: When the Sky Falls by Scarlett St. Clair (When Stars Come Out #2) Publication date: TBA Genres: Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Blurb: Anora Silby has reached an uneasy alliance with the Order—she will ferry souls into… Continue reading *COVER REVEAL* When the Sky Falls by Scarlett St. Clair @ScarlettStClai1 Tour by @XpressoTours

Book Spotlight

My Favorite Books Read in 2018 #Top10 Featuring authors: @jlightbody11 @jbennett830 @tbraun_author @MadinaPaola @jasekovacs @RRJames14 @casorensen @girlswantago @andrewcull @JennyTwist1

Hello awesome readers. It's almost 2019 here in Cali and time to share my favorite books that I read in 2018. Without further ado, here is my list! In no particular order. Top 10 Books of 2018 The Bug Jar by Ava Black (Psychological Thriller, Crime, Mental Illness Awareness) Reading Blue Devils by Jon Bennett… Continue reading My Favorite Books Read in 2018 #Top10 Featuring authors: @jlightbody11 @jbennett830 @tbraun_author @MadinaPaola @jasekovacs @RRJames14 @casorensen @girlswantago @andrewcull @JennyTwist1

Reviews

(REVIEW) Schmuck the Buck: Santa’s Jewish Reindeer by EXO Books @EXO_Books Illustrations by Karina Shor @karina_shor. A satirical holiday picture book for adults.

Hello awesome readers. I hope everyone has been having a fantastic holiday season! It has been a mad blur for me and I cannot believe the year is almost over. I'm sorry I meant to have this review done much sooner. Schmuck the Buck: Santa's Jewish Reindeer by EXO Books is a really fun book… Continue reading (REVIEW) Schmuck the Buck: Santa’s Jewish Reindeer by EXO Books @EXO_Books Illustrations by Karina Shor @karina_shor. A satirical holiday picture book for adults.

Blog Tour · Book Spotlight · Excerpt · Giveaways

Library of Absolution by Jennifer Derrick @JDerrickAuthor Pub by @CrimsonTreePub *Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway and Excerpt* Tour by @XpressoTours

Library of Absolution Jennifer Derrick (Legacy of the Book Mesmer, #1) Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing Publication date: December 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance Alarick Brandon is the powerful wizard who operates The Keep, a refuge for magical people fleeing the persecution of the Ministry. A bitter realist, Alarick knows it’s only a matter… Continue reading Library of Absolution by Jennifer Derrick @JDerrickAuthor Pub by @CrimsonTreePub *Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway and Excerpt* Tour by @XpressoTours

Blog Tour · Book Spotlight · Excerpt · Giveaways

*Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt* Once Upon the Longest Night – Romantic Vampire Anthology

Once Upon the Longest Night Publication date: December 21st 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance The longest night. A vampire’s delight. The winter solstice, a time of birth and rebirth, life and death, waning light and rising darkness. A time when those who flee the sun and crave the taste of blood find their greatest solace.… Continue reading *Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt* Once Upon the Longest Night – Romantic Vampire Anthology

Blog Tour · Book Spotlight

Kingdom of Glass and Ashes: A Limited Edition Collection of Cinderella Retellings – Book Blitz with #Giveaway Contest & Samples! Tour by @XpressoTours

Kingdom of Glass and Ashes: A Limited Edition Collection of Cinderella Retellings Publication date: December 18th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fairy Tales, Fantasy A classic fairy tale- but not how you remember it… What if the stepmother wasn’t the only one who was wicked and Prince Charming wasn’t what he seemed? What if your favourite princess… Continue reading Kingdom of Glass and Ashes: A Limited Edition Collection of Cinderella Retellings – Book Blitz with #Giveaway Contest & Samples! Tour by @XpressoTours

Blog Tour · Book Spotlight · Excerpt · Giveaways

*Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway and Excerpt* The Watchers by Misty Hayes @MistyGH_ Tour by @XpressoTours

The Watchers Misty Hayes (The Blood Dagger: Volume 2) Publication date: December 15th 2018 Genres: Paranormal, Thriller, Young Adult Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn’t sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warrior destined to restore balance to the human race—he was chosen. Corinth can barely control his own hormones… much less the deadly blade. And to… Continue reading *Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway and Excerpt* The Watchers by Misty Hayes @MistyGH_ Tour by @XpressoTours

Memes & Tags

The Versatile Blogger Award x2. Fun Facts About Me

Huge thank you to Mani's Book Corner and Bookbugworld for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award! You should check out both of their blogs! Rules: If you’re nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank the person who gave you the award. Include a link to their blog. Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve… Continue reading The Versatile Blogger Award x2. Fun Facts About Me

Blog Tour · Book Spotlight · Excerpt · Giveaways

*Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt* Song of Sacrifice by Janell Rhiannon @theravenangel Tour by @XpressoTours

Song of Sacrifice Janell Rhiannon (Homeric Chronicles, #1) Publication date: December 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Historical The heart of the Trojan War belongs to the women. Mothers and daughters; wives and war prizes, whisper to us across time… …remember our songs alongside the mighty men of myth. As the Age of Heroes wanes, the… Continue reading *Book Blitz w/ #Giveaway & Excerpt* Song of Sacrifice by Janell Rhiannon @theravenangel Tour by @XpressoTours